## **ITTF PARA TABLE TENNIS DIVISION - ELECTIONS**

Yokohama - Japan - April 30th, 2009

## Full members

NORWAY	Oivind	ERIKSEN	President
BELGIUM	Nico	VERSPEELT	Vice-President
SLOVAKIA	Juraj	STEFAK	Medical Officer
CANADA	Karol	ZIDULIAK	Technical Officer
SLOVENIA	Gorazd	VECKO	Tournament Officer
FRANCE	Vincent	BOURY	Athlete's Representative
ITALY	Teresa	MORELLO	European Representative
AUSTRALIA	Barbara	TALBOT	Asian & Oceanian Representative

## Corresponding members

BRAZIL	Edimilson Matias	PINHEIRO	Americas Representative
SOUTH AFRICA	Lill	BHAGWAN	African Representative
CROATIA	Ratko	KOVACIC	Corresponding member
CZECH REP.	Jiri	DANEK	Corresponding member
HONG KONG	Silas	CHIANG	Corresponding member
MALAYSIA	Tian Poh	CHIN	Corresponding member

## Advisor

FRANCE	Gaël	MARZIOU	Webmaster / Ranking Director